博览会文化在中国越来越流行,每一座城市都纷纷加入竞争行列,希望能成为中国最国际化、最开放及最具文化的城市。虽然英国是最先利用创意产业作为经济发展的战略,后来居上的中国现已拥有独特的平台来展示自己的文化发展。

杭州文博会的其中一个目的是把民众娱乐和商业相结合。在当地政府和多家赞助商的支持下,杭州文博会吸引了来自世界各地的参展商。今年,组委员会邀请了英国中部地区的创意企业,并为他们提供与杭州主要文化和创意企业联系的机会,让他们进一步了解中国庞大的市场。英国是今年文博会的官方主宾国,因此大会建造了一个英国馆作为展示英国产品及创意服务的平台。此次文博会的观众高达40万人次,其中70%都是零售、制造、设计和媒体界的专业人士。杭州文博会为参展的英国公司提供的这次机会,不仅可以宣传他们的品牌,还可以宣传他们的创造潜力。

中国一直在制造业和大规模生产全球行业中发挥着重要的作用,但大规模生产往往也是降低创造力一个原因。正因如此,中国对创意服务的需求在不断地增加。就像北京和上海一样,杭州在创意产业中为英国的创意服务提供了很多的机会,他们与中国的企业和供应商密切合作,共寻原创设计理念。毫无疑问,杭州是利用了正在持续增长的英国创意出口的优势。

Designeering拥有超过十多年与中国企业合作的经验。我们曾帮助过一家中国的供应商进行层压机的工程和品牌化。我们希望能继续开拓中国的市场。Designeering善于把创新营销策略、工程逻辑与现代设计理念同时注入到企业品牌和产品的设计当中。这是我们独有的创意服务。凭借我们的无限创新与想象,通过设计力求让中国的制造业发挥其最大的潜能,不仅要确保他们在欧美市场取得成功,并在全球市场中脱引而出。

中国已在创意产业中取得了很大的成功。截至2018年5月,中国目前拥有世界上最大的九家科技公司,其国内的增长更是越来越受到国内消费的推动。

阿里巴巴和腾讯等大型文化企业都是在杭州成立,这两家公司专注于在线零售和人工智能(AI)的业务。 二DJI是一家总部位于深圳的企业,成立于2006年。他们专注于无人机的生产与研发,目前占全球市场的70%以上。由此证明,如果我们把创新理念、创意设计和大规模生产相结合,中国企业将毫无疑问成为全球市场中成为佼佼者, 真正地实现“中国制造 2025”。

在参加杭州文博会期间,Designeering与以往的供应商重新取得联系,并与新的供应商和客户建立了新的合作关系。2019年1月,Designeering将再次回到杭州,与几家不同的企业会面,讨论新项目的发展。其中包括为一家大型拉丝机工厂企业提供有关机器设计的顾问服务,该公司每年向世界出口大量的机器并希望通过加入新的设计元素提高他们在同行之间的竞争力。我们也被邀请为一家中国的儿童服装公司提供包装的设计与品牌策划,以及为一家人参重要企业的品牌和包装与品牌提供设计的顾问服务。以上所提及的例子仅仅是参加杭州文博会后众多成果中的几个而已。

这次难得的机会让 Designeering展现了我们的创意理念与创新设计能力。此时,我们正在与中国的客户积极商讨数个不同的合作项目,这是 Dessigneering 参加杭州文博会所获得的成果。博览会的展示平台近乎完美使得我们更近一步的提升自己的品牌和价值。 Designeering 期待在不久的将来与我们在文博会结识的客户进一步地展开长期合作,通过原创概念和创新设计为他们的企业提升价值。

如果你希望获得更多有关我们服务的信息,请浏览我们的多语种网站,或拨打我们的电话:0044 116 253 3428。

20 December 2018

Beijing, Shanghai and Shenzhen all host their own expo each year. Expos have become increasingly popular in China, most big cities are desperately competing to be known internationally as the most open and cultured city in China. Despite the UK initially utilising the creative sector for economic use, China has since developed their own unique, creative platforms in which to display their cultural development.

The aim of the Expo was to unify both civic entertainment and business. With help from the local government and several sponsors, the Hangzhou Expo attracts exhibitors from around the world. This year, the committee invited creative businesses across the Midlands and provide them with the opportunity to connect with key cultural and creative enterprises, allowing them to get a taste of the immense market opportunity in China. The UK was the official guest country for this year’s Expo, as a result, a pavilion was built and used as a platform to showcase the UK’s creativity. There was an estimated audience of approximately 400,000 people, 70% of which were professionals in retail, manufacturing, design and media, therefore providing companies with the perfect opportunity to advertise, not only their brand, but their creative potential.

China has always played a key role in the world of manufacturing and mass production, but often, mass production can be viewed as the opposite of creativity. Therefore, their demand for creative services continues to increase. In a bid to become a Tier 1 city, much like Beijing and Shanghai, Hangzhou has provided countless British companies within the creative industry the opportunity to work closely with Chinese businesses and suppliers to propose innovative, original design ideas. Hangzhou have certainly taken advantage of the ever growing British creative exports into China.

Having worked closely with companies in China for over ten years, aiding them with engineering and branding of laminating machines, Designeering continue to improve its Chinese market. We have injected innovative marketing, clever engineering and modern design concepts into corporate brands and products. This is a creative service provided exclusively by Designeering. With an innate sense of creativity, we seek to make a difference to China’s manufacturing scene, not only ensuring their success within the European and American market, but the global one as well.

China already has the ability to succeed in the creative industry. As of May 2018, it was found that China currently have nine of the biggest technology companies in the world, with their domestic growth being increasingly driven by domestic consumption.

Large companies such as Alibaba and Tencent, both specialising in online retail and Artificial Intelligence (AI), became established in Hangzhou. DJI, a company based in Shenzhen, was founded in 2006. They specialise in the production of Drones and now accounts for over 70% of the global market. Proving that innovative ideas, creative concepts and mass production in combination can indeed be a success for China and its businesses in the global market. The dream of “Made in China 2025” will certainly come true.

Whilst attending the Expo in Hangzhou, Designeering was able to reconnect with former suppliers and work closely with new ones, presenting us with the opportunity to get involved with new projects initiated by Chinese companies. In January 2019, Designeering will begin talks with several different companies to discuss the development and progress of one some of our new projects. These include a design for a wire drawing machine company which exports a great amount to the world annually. Developing from contacts gathered at this year’s Hangzhou Expo, we have also been asked to design some technical packaging for a children’s clothing company as well as carrying out work on a Chinese medicine ginseng business’ branding and packaging. These are just a handful of considerations that will be discussed with our new contacts.

This unique opportunity being part of the Hangzhou Cultural and Creative Industry Expo allows us to demonstrate our intrinsic creative flare and our innovative designing capability. Currently, several opportunities are being explored as a result of Designeering having attended the event. The Expo presented us with the perfect platform on which to endorse our brand and values. Designeering looks forward to working with the companies we connected with during the event, infusing their businesses with original concepts and innovative designs.

For more information about our services please visit our multilingual website, alternatively, you can call us on 0116 253 3428.

20 December 2018