分享个人信息

Designeering可能聘请第三方公司执行各种功能,例如监控本网站和提供技术服务。如果需要执行此类功能,这些公司可能会访问个人信息。但是,这些公司只能将这些个人信息用于执行该功能,不得将其用于任何其他目的。

Designeering保留根据需要使用或披露任何信息的权利,以满足任何法律,法规或法律要求,保护本网站的完整性,满足您的要求,或合作进行任何执法调查或调查健康和安全。

访问您的信息

您可以控制您在线提供给我们的任何个人信息

如果您想在任何时候查看我们通过本网站收集的有关您的任何个人信息,或要求我们删除该信息或停止进一步使用这些信息,请与我们联系

Cookies

Designeering网站使用了许多不同的互联网cookie,它们都符合欧盟cookie法GDPR规定。

Cookie是小文本文件,包含网站传输到个人硬盘以保存记录的信息,实质上是记录互联网用户的在线活动。

性能cookie允许我们计算访问我们网站的访问者数量,并了解访问者如何使用Designeering网站。这有助于我们改进网站的运作方式。我们从性能cookie收集的信息是汇总的,不包含个人身份信息。

您可以通过激活浏览器上的设置来阻止cookie。单击Web浏览器的“帮助”部分以了解如何更改Cookie首选项。

如果您禁用,阻止或删除部分或全部cookie,您可能无法使用Designeering网站上提供的完整在线功能。如果有一个您不确定是否需要的cookie,通常会更安全,以防它与您在我们网站上使用的一个或多个功能进行交互。

第三方链接

我们提供非Designeering运营网站的链接。 如果您访问其中一个链接网站,则应查看其隐私和Cookie政策。

谷歌分析

Designeering网站使用Google Analytics。它是Google提供的免费网络分析服务,可跟踪和报告网站流量以及您的视频,社交网站和应用程序。

Google Analytics使用Cookie来帮助Designeering网站分析用户使用网站的方式。利用Cookie生成的信息,Google会通过用户的IP地址跟踪访问,从而确定用户的大致地理位置。

使用Designeering网站,即表示您同意Google以上述方式和目的处理您作为用户的数据。

您可以在网络浏览器中阻止Cookie或删除任何单独的Google Analytics Cookie,如Cookie部分所述。

更多信息

如果您仍在寻找更多信息,需要更新您的详细信息或希望从我们的服务器中删除您的个人数据,请与我们联系,我们将很乐意看看。

Sharing of Personal Information

Third party companies may be engaged by Designeering to perform a variety of functions, such as monitoring this website and providing technical services. These companies may have access to personal information if needed to perform such functions. However, these companies may only use such personal information for the purpose of performing that function and may not use it for any other purpose.

Designeering reserve the right to use or disclose any information as needed to satisfy any law, regulation or legal request, to protect the integrity of this website, to fulfil your requests, or to cooperate in any law enforcement investigation or an investigation on a matter of health and safety.

Accessing your Information

You are in control of any personal information you provide to us online.

If at any time you would like to review any personal information we have collected about you via this website or to ask us to delete that information or to stop further use of the information, please contact us.

Cookies

The Designeering website uses a number of different Internet cookies and they all comply with the EU cookie law GDPR regulations.

Cookies are small text files containing information that a web site transfers to an individual’s hard drive for record-keeping purposes, in essence recording internet users online activity.

Performance cookies allow us to count the number of visitors to our website and gain an understanding of how visitors use the Designeering website. This helps us to improve the way our site works. The information we collect from performance cookies is aggregated and does not contain personally identifiable information.

You can block cookies by activating the setting on your browser. Click on the Help section of your web browser to learn how to change your cookie preferences.

If you disable, block or delete some or all cookies, you may not be able to use the full online functionalities provided on the Designeering website. If there is a cookie that you are not sure you need or not, it is usually safer to leave it enabled in case it does interact with one or more features you use on our site.

Third Party Links

We offer links to websites that are not operated by Designeering. If you visit one of these linked sites, you should review their privacy and cookie policies.

Google Analytics

The Designeering website uses Google Analytics. It is a free web analytics service provided by Google, that tracks and reports website traffic along with your videos, social networking sites and applications.

Google Analytics uses cookies, to help the Designeering website analyse how users use the site. With the information generated by the cookie, Google tracks the visit via the users’ IP address and by so doing determines the user’s approximate geographic location.

By using the Designeering website, you consent to the processing of data about you as a user by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

You can block cookies or delete any individual Google Analytics cookie from within your web browser as explained under the Cookies section.

More Information

If you are still looking for more information, need your details to be updated or would like your personal data removed from our servers, then please contact us and we will be happy to take a look at that.